The MOREWe Care....the more beautiful life becomes!

2002 Tift Avenue North

Tifton, Georgia  31794

229.382.7342 (p)

Rehabilitation Center of South Georgia

2002 Tift Avenue North

Tifton, Georgia  31794 

Phone:  229-382-7342


Our Location

Contact  US

Our STAFF

Administrator:                                                         Jason Gerard, LNHA                                                                                                                                 jgerard@cmm-rcsg.com


Director of Nursing (DON):                                    Becky Woods, RN

                                                                                 bwoods@cmm-rcsg.com


Assistant Director of Nursing (ADON):                 Vickie Hoth, RN

                                                                                 vhoth@cmm-rcsg.com

                                 

Human Resources:                                                  Ross Faircloth

                                                                                 rfaircloth@cmm-rcsg.com


Financial Services:                                                  Jessica Smith
                                                                                 jsmith@cmm-rcsg.com  


Admissions Coordinator:                                         Allison Powell
                                                                                 apowell@cmm-rcsg.com  


Social Services:                                                       Lesley Roach

                                                                                 lroach@cmm-rcsg.com


Activities Director:                                                  Tony Sorrells

                                                                                 tsorrells@cmm-rcsg.com